Hilde Hefte Music Store

Playsong - The music of Bill Evans

Playsong - the music of Bill Evans

Sound-samples: Click link..

Hilde Hefte
Egil Kapstad - piano
Nisse Sandström - tenor sax
Jan Allan - trumpet
Bjørn Alterhaug - bass
Eyvind Olsen Wahlen - drums
Cikada String Quartet
Children conducted by Randi Berge Wandrup

1. Chidren's Playsong
2. Interplay
3. My Bells
4. Five
5. Remembering The Rain/Blue In Green
6. - 7. Memory Suite
           Time Remembered/Turn Out The Stars/Epilogue
8. Only Child
9. Peri's Scope
10. Waltz For Debby
11. The Two Lonely People

Rainbow Studio, Oslo, Norway

149 NOK